Latest Manchester City football news


Gabriel Jesus lauds Manchester City team-mate Kevin De Bruyne

Gabriel Jesus joined the chorus of approval for Kevin De Bruyne after Manchester City swept Stoke aside with ease on Saturday....

Man City 7-2 Stoke - 14-Oct-2017 : Match Report

Kevin De Bruyne produces masterclass as Man City fire seven past StokeKevin De Bruyne orchestrated a Manchester City masterclass as...
Man City V Stoke at Etihad Stadium : Match Preview

Man City V Stoke at Etihad Stadium : Match Preview

Manchester City could welcome back Sergio Aguero for Stoke clashSergio Aguero could be in contention for Manchester City's Premier League...

Sergio Aguero in contention to play after car accident

Sergio Aguero in contention to play after car accident

Sergio Aguero could make a speedy return to action as Premier League leaders Manchester City host Stoke on Saturday.....

Man City striker Sergio Aguero thankful car-crash injuries weren’t more serious

Man City striker Sergio Aguero thankful car-crash injuries weren’t more serious

Sergio Aguero has admitted he could have suffered far worse than a broken rib in his recent car crash in Amsterdam.....

Manchester City Featured Articles

Man City's Premier League fixtures announced
- Manchester City Wed 14th June
Sanchez sinks City to set up all-London FA Cup final
- Manchester City Mon 24th April
Want to write for City Mad?
- Manchester City Tue 18th April
Chelsea on the march with win over City
- Manchester City Thu 6th April
Jesus poses in protective boot
- Manchester City Tue 14th March
Want to write for City Mad?
- Manchester City Thu 23rd February
Man City v Monaco Highlights Video
- Manchester City Wed 22nd February
Kompany ruled out of Monaco clash
- Manchester City Tue 21st February
Jesus provides injury update
- Manchester City Mon 20th February
Former City striker named Ilkeston FC manager
- Manchester City Fri 17th February
City to shed some deadwood
- Manchester City Wed 25th January
Leicester rampant as City ripped apart
- Manchester City Mon 12th December

Manchester City Match Reports

UEFA Champions League Tue 17th October 19:45

Manchester City 2 - 1 Napoli

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards