Latest Manchester City football news


A closer look at Manchester City's record-equalling 14-match unbeaten run

Manchester City equalled the Premier League's record winning run of 14 games by beating Manchester United 2-1 on Sunday....

Noel Gallagher revels in Manchester City derby win during punditry role

Noel Gallagher could not hide his delight as boyhood club Manchester City defeated local rivals Manchester United in a tense...
5 things we learned from the Premier League this weekend

5 things we learned from the Premier League this weekend

Manchester City moved 11 points clear of Manchester United at the top of the Premier League, while Big Sam’s Everton...

Premier League leaders Manchester City open up 11-point gap after derby triumph

Premier League leaders Manchester City open up 11-point gap after derby triumph

Runaway Premier League leaders Manchester City opened up an eye-watering double-digit lead over rivals Manchester United after Nicolas Otamendi fired....

Pep Guardiola: Jose Mourinho and I are twins

Pep Guardiola: Jose Mourinho and I are twins

Pep Guardiola claims that he and Jose Mourinho are twins in the sense they both want to win trophies at least.....

Manchester City Featured Articles

Man City's Premier League fixtures announced
- Manchester City Wed 14th June
Sanchez sinks City to set up all-London FA Cup final
- Manchester City Mon 24th April
Want to write for City Mad?
- Manchester City Tue 18th April
Chelsea on the march with win over City
- Manchester City Thu 6th April
Jesus poses in protective boot
- Manchester City Tue 14th March
Want to write for City Mad?
- Manchester City Thu 23rd February
Man City v Monaco Highlights Video
- Manchester City Wed 22nd February
Kompany ruled out of Monaco clash
- Manchester City Tue 21st February
Jesus provides injury update
- Manchester City Mon 20th February
Former City striker named Ilkeston FC manager
- Manchester City Fri 17th February
City to shed some deadwood
- Manchester City Wed 25th January
Leicester rampant as City ripped apart
- Manchester City Mon 12th December

Manchester City Match Reports


Trending on the boards