Latest Manchester City football news


Desire to win trophies behind Kyle Walker move from Tottenham to Manchester City

Kyle Walker has admitted his record-breaking move from Tottenham to Manchester City was motivated by the desire to win more silverware....

Pep Guardiola confirms Danilo interest as Man City eye up to four more signings

Pep Guardiola still wants to make as many as four more summer signings, with the Manchester City manager confirming interest...
Nolito leaves Manchester City for three-year deal at Sevilla

Nolito leaves Manchester City for three-year deal at Sevilla

Sevilla have announced the signing of Nolito from Manchester City....

City add Brazilian youngster

City add Brazilian youngster

Manchester City have s igned Brazilian Under-20 international of Douglas Luiz from Vasco Da Gama.....

Manchester City set to announce signing of Kyle Walker from Tottenham

Manchester City set to announce signing of Kyle Walker from Tottenham

Manchester City could announce the signing of England right-back Kyle Walker from Tottenham as early as Friday.....

Manchester City Featured Articles

Man City's Premier League fixtures announced
- Manchester City Wed 14th June
Sanchez sinks City to set up all-London FA Cup final
- Manchester City Mon 24th April
Want to write for City Mad?
- Manchester City Tue 18th April
Chelsea on the march with win over City
- Manchester City Thu 6th April
Jesus poses in protective boot
- Manchester City Tue 14th March
Want to write for City Mad?
- Manchester City Thu 23rd February
Man City v Monaco Highlights Video
- Manchester City Wed 22nd February
Kompany ruled out of Monaco clash
- Manchester City Tue 21st February
Jesus provides injury update
- Manchester City Mon 20th February
Former City striker named Ilkeston FC manager
- Manchester City Fri 17th February
City to shed some deadwood
- Manchester City Wed 25th January
Leicester rampant as City ripped apart
- Manchester City Mon 12th December

Manchester City Match Reports


Trending on the boards