Latest Manchester City football news


I Would Advise Fa On How Best To Unlock Young English Talent - Guardiola

Pep Guardiola has promised to help the Football Association if they seek his advice on how young English players should be coached....

Zaha Threat Of More Concern To Guardiola Than Manchester City's Winning Run

Pep Guardiola is far more interested in stopping Wilfried Zaha than bettering his own record for successive victories....
Vincent Kompany Receives A Degree Of Good News Over Latest Calf Injury

Vincent Kompany Receives A Degree Of Good News Over Latest Calf Injury

Vincent Kompany should make a quick return from his latest injury setback, Manchester City manager Pep Guardiola has revealed....

Manchester City Boss Pep Guardiola Wary Of

Manchester City Boss Pep Guardiola Wary Of

Pep Guardiola has admitted he wants to escape from a terrible holiday programme despite seeing Manchester City surge 15 points....

Football Rumours From The Media

Football Rumours From The Media

What the papers saySouthampton's Virgil van Dijk will leave St Mary's in January - but the club want £70million, the Mirror reports.....

Manchester City Featured Articles

Man City's Premier League fixtures announced
- Manchester City Wed 14th June
Sanchez sinks City to set up all-London FA Cup final
- Manchester City Mon 24th April
Want to write for City Mad?
- Manchester City Tue 18th April
Chelsea on the march with win over City
- Manchester City Thu 6th April
Jesus poses in protective boot
- Manchester City Tue 14th March
Want to write for City Mad?
- Manchester City Thu 23rd February
Man City v Monaco Highlights Video
- Manchester City Wed 22nd February
Kompany ruled out of Monaco clash
- Manchester City Tue 21st February
Jesus provides injury update
- Manchester City Mon 20th February
Former City striker named Ilkeston FC manager
- Manchester City Fri 17th February
City to shed some deadwood
- Manchester City Wed 25th January
Leicester rampant as City ripped apart
- Manchester City Mon 12th December

Manchester City Match Reports


Trending on the boards