Latest Manchester City football news


Houghton targeting Champions League title after signing new City deal

Steph Houghton is targeting Women's Champions League success after extending her professional contract with Manchester City Women....

Yaya Toure: Pep Guardiola will want more from Manchester City players next year

Yaya Toure says Manchester City manager Pep Guardiola will demand an improvement from his players next season....
Toure staying but City must wait on Ederson

Toure staying but City must wait on Ederson

Manchester City wrapped up a deal to extend midfielder Yaya Toure's stay at the club considerably quicker than the one...

Benfica say agreement reached over Ederson transfer to Manchester City

Benfica say agreement reached over Ederson transfer to Manchester City

Ederson's move to Manchester City appears to be done after Benfica announced they had reached an agreement over a £35million deal.....

Manchester City agree buy-back clause with Villarreal for Enes Unal

Manchester City agree buy-back clause with Villarreal for Enes Unal

Manchester City have until 2020 to re-sign Enes Unal after agreeing a buy-back clause with Villarreal.....

Manchester City Featured Articles

Man City's Premier League fixtures announced
- Manchester City Wed 14th June
Sanchez sinks City to set up all-London FA Cup final
- Manchester City Mon 24th April
Want to write for City Mad?
- Manchester City Tue 18th April
Chelsea on the march with win over City
- Manchester City Thu 6th April
Jesus poses in protective boot
- Manchester City Tue 14th March
Want to write for City Mad?
- Manchester City Thu 23rd February
Man City v Monaco Highlights Video
- Manchester City Wed 22nd February
Kompany ruled out of Monaco clash
- Manchester City Tue 21st February
Jesus provides injury update
- Manchester City Mon 20th February
Former City striker named Ilkeston FC manager
- Manchester City Fri 17th February
City to shed some deadwood
- Manchester City Wed 25th January
Leicester rampant as City ripped apart
- Manchester City Mon 12th December

Manchester City Match Reports

Trending on the boards