Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Milton Keynes Dons's results from season 2009/2010

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
79 11 14 12 17 9 16 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 31 15 5 11 46 40
Away 25 8 4 13 34 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 56 23 9 24 80 84
Click here to view Milton Keynes Dons's complete league history View Milton Keynes Dons's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 08 Aug 2009 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League D 0-0   8,965   Stats Table
Tue 11 Aug 2009 SWINDON TOWN H League Cup L 1-4 Easter 53 (pen) 4,812   Stats  
Sat 15 Aug 2009 Swindon Town A League D 0-0   6,692   Stats Table
Tue 18 Aug 2009 Tranmere Rovers A League W 1-0 Ibehre 81 5,744   Stats Table
Sat 22 Aug 2009 COLCHESTER UNITED H League W 2-1 Easter 22 (pen); Carrington 58 8,633   Stats Table
Sat 29 Aug 2009 Exeter City A League W 2-1 Easter 1, 6 5,333   Stats Table
Tue 01 Sep 2009 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 3-1 Lewington 55; Easter 58, 67 4,413   Stats  
Sat 05 Sep 2009 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 2-3 Johnson 47; Easter 58 9,772   Stats Table
Mon 14 Sep 2009 NORWICH CITY H League W 2-1 Puncheon 57; Leven 77 (pen) 10,354   Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 2009 Wycombe Wanderers A League W 1-0 Kouo-Doumbe 44 6,127   Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 2009 LEEDS UNITED H League L 0-1   16,713   Stats Table
Tue 29 Sep 2009 Oldham Athletic A League L 1-2 Brill 87 (og) 3,630   Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 2009 Brighton & Hove Albion A League W 1-0 Easter 49 6,419   Stats Table
Tue 06 Oct 2009 SOUTHEND UNITED H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 2-0 Doran 18; Carrington 45 4,792   Stats  
Sat 10 Oct 2009 WALSALL H League W 1-0 Easter 32 8,919   Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 2009 GILLINGHAM H League W 2-0 Easter 61; Wilbraham 90 11,764   Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 2009 Southampton A League L 1-3 Puncheon 45 21,387   Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 2009 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 2-1 Leven 71 (pen) 9,711   Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 2009 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H F.A. Cup W 1-0 Gobern 25 4,868   Stats  
Tue 10 Nov 2009 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 3-1 Wilbraham 6; Baldock 16, 27 (pen) 8,886   Stats  
Sat 14 Nov 2009 Charlton Athletic A League L 1-5 Wilbraham 10 17,188   Stats Table
Fri 20 Nov 2009 Southend United A League L 1-2 Baldock 14 6,957   Stats Table
Tue 24 Nov 2009 CARLISLE UNITED H League L 3-4 Chadwick 35, 37; Baldock 47 9,459   Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 2009 EXETER CITY H F.A. Cup W 4-3 Baldock 35, 70; Devaney 75; Easter 86 4,867   Stats  
Tue 01 Dec 2009 Millwall A League L 2-3 Easter 46, 80 7,883   Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 2009 YEOVIL TOWN H League D 2-2 Baldock 4; Leven 66 (pen) 8,965   Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 2009 Leyton Orient A League W 2-1 Morgan 79; Quashie 89 3,959   Stats Table
Tue 15 Dec 2009 Hereford United A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 4-1 Baldock 6; Puncheon 69; Wilbraham 78; Easter 83 1,367   Stats  
Sat 19 Dec 2009 BRENTFORD H League L 0-1   9,520   Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 2009 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 4-1 Puncheon 25, 82; Easter 28; Quashie 49 9,661   Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 2009 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-1   16,086   Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 2010 BURNLEY H F.A. Cup L 1-2 Morgan 89 11,816   Stats  
Sat 16 Jan 2010 Hartlepool United A League W 5-0 Easter 4; Liddle 22 (og); Leven 54; Baldock 77;
Puncheon 82
3,211   Stats Table
Wed 20 Jan 2010 SOUTHAMPTON H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-1   7,918   Stats  
Sat 23 Jan 2010 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 1-0 Puncheon 7 9,438   Stats Table
Tue 26 Jan 2010 Colchester United A League L 0-2   3,601   Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 2010 EXETER CITY H League D 1-1 Baldock 50 8,740   Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 2010 Stockport County A League W 3-1 Easter 24; Wilbraham 56; Townsend 74 3,720   Stats Table
Tue 09 Feb 2010 Southampton A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-3 Randall 44 29,901   Stats  
Southampton won 4-1 on aggregate
Sat 13 Feb 2010 Carlisle United A League L 0-5   4,930   Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 2010 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 3-1 Carrington 18, 49; Townsend 80 9,801   Stats Table
Tue 23 Feb 2010 MILLWALL H League L 1-3 Wilbraham 53 10,610   Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 2010 Yeovil Town A League L 0-1   3,844   Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 2010 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 1-0 Carrington 31 14,323   Stats Table
Tue 09 Mar 2010 SWINDON TOWN H League W 2-1 Wilbraham 2; Tunnicliffe 37 8,764   Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 2010 Brentford A League D 3-3 Wilbraham 11, 90; Easter 55 (pen) 5,209   Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 2010 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 0-3   10,570   Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 2010 Gillingham A League D 2-2 McCracken 18; Easter 45 5,465   Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 2010 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 0-1   10,869   Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 2010 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-1   6,406   Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 2010 Norwich City A League D 1-1 Wilbraham 20 24,888   Stats Table
Tue 13 Apr 2010 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 0-0   8,528   Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 2010 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League L 2-3 Wilbraham 45, 75 10,561   Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 2010 Leeds United A League L 1-4 Lewington 19 25,964   Stats Table
Sat 01 May 2010 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 0-0   12,023   Stats Table
Sat 08 May 2010 Walsall A League L 1-2 Powell 26 4,772   Stats Table