Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Barnet's results from season 2002/2003

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
67 11 7 10 14 13 12 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 4 8 32 28
Away 22 4 10 8 35 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 13 14 16 67 72
Click here to view Barnet's complete league history View Barnet's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 17 Aug 2002 Doncaster Rovers A League L 1-2 Strevens 33 3,023   Stats Table
Tue 20 Aug 2002 YEOVIL TOWN H League W 2-1 Gower 6; Strevens 52 1,668   Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 2002 CHESTER CITY H League L 0-3   1,347   Stats Table
Mon 26 Aug 2002 Burton Albion A League W 3-0 Arber 26; Agogo 33; Gower 54 1,984   Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 2002 HALIFAX TOWN H League D 0-0   1,316   Stats Table
Tue 03 Sep 2002 Margate A League D 2-2 Gower 44; Midgley 68 735   Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 2002 TELFORD UNITED H League W 3-0 Gower 20; Strevens 57; Oshitola 70 1,067   Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 2002 Leigh Genesis A League L 2-4 Strevens 45 (pen); Agogo 76 405   Stats Table
Tue 17 Sep 2002 FARNBOROUGH TOWN H League L 1-2 Agogo 85 1,069   Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 2002 Scarborough A League D 1-1 Agogo 75 1,266   Stats Table
Mon 23 Sep 2002 Stevenage Borough A League W 2-1 Agogo 69 (pen); Strevens 77 2,130   Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 2002 MORECAMBE H League D 1-1 Doolan 31 1,250   Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 2002 Forest Green Rovers A League D 4-4 Soloman 13; Agogo 27; Strevens 57; Gower 67 871   Stats Table
Tue 08 Oct 2002 GRAVESEND & NORTHFLEET H League L 1-4 Strevens 46 1,360   Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 2002 NUNEATON TOWN H League W 2-1 Agogo 42 (pen) 1,421   Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 2002 Kettering Town A League W 2-1 Agogo 21 1,704   Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 2002 NORTHWICH VICTORIA H League L 3-4 Agogo 33, 67; Strevens 84 1,093   Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 2002 Woking A League D 0-0   1,761   Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 2002 LEIGH GENESIS H League W 4-0 Gower 19; Agogo 41, 75; Strevens 46 1,021   Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 2002 FOREST GREEN ROVERS H League W 2-0 Gower 6; Agogo 88 1,144   Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 2002 Hereford United A League L 0-4   1,471   Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 2002 Nuneaton Town A League L 2-3 Toms 27; Agogo 86 (pen) 868   Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 2002 Telford United A League L 1-2 Gower 10 779   Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 2002 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League W 2-1 Heald 31; Agogo 90 1,727   Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 2002 Yeovil Town A League D 0-0   4,850   Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 2003 DONCASTER ROVERS H League L 1-2 Hendon 52 1,859   Stats Table
Tue 14 Jan 2003 Forest Green Rovers A Trophy L 2-4 Midgley 76 552   Stats  
Sat 18 Jan 2003 Chester City A League D 1-1 Heald 4 1,944   Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 2003 BURTON ALBION H League D 2-2 Brown 6; Doolan 66 1,555   Stats Table
Tue 28 Jan 2003 Dagenham & Redbridge A League L 1-5 Agogo 67 1,414   Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 2003 Halifax Town A League W 4-2 Brown 40; Agogo 47, 55; Heald 51 2,119   Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 2003 MARGATE H League L 0-1   1,160   Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 2003 SCARBOROUGH H League W 3-0 Soloman 23; Doolan 56; Oshitola 69 1,056   Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2003 Farnborough Town A League D 2-2 Yakubu 51; Wiper 85 886   Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 2003 STEVENAGE BOROUGH H League L 0-2   1,909   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2003 Morecambe A League D 1-1   1,667   Stats Table
Tue 18 Mar 2003 SOUTHPORT H League W 3-1 Midgley 14, 90 769   Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2003 HEREFORD UNITED H League W 2-1 Midgley 5; Agogo 68 1,588   Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 2003 Southport A League L 1-2 Gower 90 906   Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2003 KETTERING TOWN H League L 0-2   1,198   Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2003 Gravesend & Northfleet A League D 2-2 Midgley 1; Pope 69 1,358   Stats Table
Mon 21 Apr 2003 WOKING H League D 0-0   1,617   Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2003 Northwich Victoria A League D 1-1 Agogo 67 523   Stats Table