Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Queens Park Rangers's results from season 1998/1999

Results of games featuring Queens Park Rangers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 10 7 9 37 26
Away 25 3 5 17 18 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 13 12 26 55 66
Click here to view Queens Park Rangers's complete league history View Queens Park Rangers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 08 Aug 1998 Sunderland A League L 0-1 Stadium of Light     Stats Table
Tue 11 Aug 1998 Walsall A League Cup D 0-0 Bescot Stadium 3,691   Stats  
Sat 15 Aug 1998 BRISTOL CITY H League D 1-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Aug 1998 Norwich City A League L 2-4 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Wed 26 Aug 1998 WALSALL H League Cup W 3-1 Loftus Road 5,052   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1, Queens Park Rangers won 3-1 on aggregate
Sat 29 Aug 1998 BURY H League D 0-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Mon 31 Aug 1998 Portsmouth A League L 0-3 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Tue 08 Sep 1998 TRANMERE ROVERS H League D 0-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1998 Watford A League L 1-2 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Wed 16 Sep 1998 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League Cup L 0-2 Loftus Road 6,497   Stats  
Sat 19 Sep 1998 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 2-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Tue 22 Sep 1998 Charlton Athletic A League Cup L 0-1 The Valley 11,726   Stats  
Charlton Athletic won 3-0 on aggregate
Sat 26 Sep 1998 Oxford United A League L 1-4 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Tue 29 Sep 1998 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 2-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1998 GRIMSBY TOWN H League L 1-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1998 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-2 Kirklees Stadium     Stats Table
Wed 21 Oct 1998 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sun 25 Oct 1998 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League L 0-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1998 Swindon Town A League L 1-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Wed 04 Nov 1998 BARNSLEY H League W 2-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1998 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1998 Crewe Alexandra A League W 2-0 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1998 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 1-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1998 Bradford City A League W 3-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Wed 02 Dec 1998 IPSWICH TOWN H League D 1-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1998 PORT VALE H League W 3-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1998 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League L 0-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1998 Crystal Palace A League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1998 NORWICH CITY H League W 2-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 1998 Barnsley A League L 0-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1999 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H F.A. Cup L 0-1 Loftus Road 11,685   Stats  
Sat 09 Jan 1999 SUNDERLAND H League D 2-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1999 Bury A League D 1-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1999 PORTSMOUTH H League D 1-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Fri 05 Feb 1999 Bristol City A League D 0-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1999 Tranmere Rovers A League L 2-3 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1999 WATFORD H League L 1-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1999 Stockport County A League D 0-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Wed 03 Mar 1999 OXFORD UNITED H League W 1-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1999 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 0-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1999 Bolton Wanderers A League L 1-2 Burnden Way     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1999 SWINDON TOWN H League W 4-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1999 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 1-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 1999 Ipswich Town A League L 1-3 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1999 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 2-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Tue 13 Apr 1999 Grimsby Town A League L 0-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1999 Sheffield United A League L 0-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Tue 20 Apr 1999 Birmingham City A League L 0-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1999 BRADFORD CITY H League L 1-3 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 May 1999 Port Vale A League L 0-2 Vale Park     Stats Table
Sun 09 May 1999 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 6-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table