Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Leyton Orient's results from season 1960/1961

Results of games featuring Leyton Orient during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 5 6 31 29
Away 21 4 3 14 24 49
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 8 20 55 78
Click here to view Leyton Orient's complete league history View Leyton Orient's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 20 Aug 1960 IPSWICH TOWN H League L 1-3 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Wed 24 Aug 1960 Brighton & Hove Albion A League D 1-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 1960 Scunthorpe United A League D 2-2 Old Showground     Stats Table
Wed 31 Aug 1960 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 2-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1960 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 1-4 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Wed 07 Sep 1960 Leeds United A League W 3-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1960 DERBY COUNTY H League W 2-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Wed 14 Sep 1960 LEEDS UNITED H League L 0-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1960 Bristol Rovers A League L 2-4 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1960 LIVERPOOL H League L 1-3 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1960 Rotherham United A League L 1-2 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1960 Stoke City A League W 2-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1960 SWANSEA TOWN H League D 2-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1960 Luton Town A League W 1-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1960 LINCOLN CITY H League L 1-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1960 Portsmouth A League W 2-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1960 Sunderland A League L 1-4 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1960 Norwich City A League L 2-3 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1960 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1960 Ipswich Town A League L 2-6 Portman Road     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1960 Middlesbrough A League L 0-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1960 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 2-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1961 Sheffield United A League L 1-4 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1961 Derby County A League L 1-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1961 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 3-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1961 Liverpool A League L 0-5 Anfield     Stats Table
Mon 20 Feb 1961 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 2-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1961 Swansea Town A League L 0-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 07 Mar 1961 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1961 LUTON TOWN H League W 2-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 14 Mar 1961 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1961 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Tue 21 Mar 1961 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 2-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1961 PORTSMOUTH H League W 2-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Wed 29 Mar 1961 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1961 Plymouth Argyle A League L 2-3 Home Park     Stats Table
Mon 03 Apr 1961 Southampton A League D 1-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1961 SUNDERLAND H League L 0-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Mon 10 Apr 1961 STOKE CITY H League W 3-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1961 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1961 NORWICH CITY H League W 1-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1961 Lincoln City A League L 0-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table