Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Preston North End's results from season 1926/1927

Results of games featuring Preston North End during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 4 3 54 29
Away 21 6 5 10 20 43
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 20 9 13 74 72
Click here to view Preston North End's complete league history View Preston North End's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 28 Aug 1926 CLAPTON ORIENT H League D 2-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Mon 30 Aug 1926 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 4-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1926 Middlesbrough A League W 2-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1926 PORT VALE H League D 4-4 Deepdale     Stats Table
Mon 13 Sep 1926 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 2-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1926 Southampton A League D 1-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1926 BRADFORD CITY H League W 3-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Mon 27 Sep 1926 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 2-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1926 Chelsea A League L 1-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1926 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 3-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1926 Oldham Athletic A League L 1-5 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1926 FULHAM H League D 2-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1926 Blackpool A League W 3-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1926 READING H League W 3-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1926 Swansea Town A League D 0-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1926 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 1-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1926 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 2-4 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1926 Darlington A League W 1-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1926 PORTSMOUTH H League L 1-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 25 Dec 1926 South Shields A League D 1-1 Horsley Hill     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1926 SOUTH SHIELDS H League W 4-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1927 Notts. County A League D 1-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1927 Clapton Orient A League D 1-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1927 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 2-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1927 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 1-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1927 Bradford City A League W 1-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1927 DARLINGTON H League W 4-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1927 Grimsby Town A League L 2-5 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1927 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 5-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1927 Fulham A League W 1-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Mon 14 Mar 1927 Barnsley A League L 0-3 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1927 BLACKPOOL H League W 4-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Mon 21 Mar 1927 CHELSEA H League L 0-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Mon 28 Mar 1927 Port Vale A League L 0-2 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1927 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 4-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1927 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-7 City Ground     Stats Table
Fri 15 Apr 1927 HULL CITY H League W 1-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1927 BARNSLEY H League W 2-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Mon 18 Apr 1927 Hull City A League L 1-3 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1927 Manchester City A League L 0-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Wed 27 Apr 1927 Reading A League L 0-3 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1927 Portsmouth A League L 1-5 Fratton Park     Stats Table