Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Everton's results from season 1922/1923

Results of games featuring Everton during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 4 3 41 20
Away 21 6 3 12 22 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 20 7 15 63 59
Click here to view Everton's complete league history View Everton's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 26 Aug 1922 Newcastle United A League L 0-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1922 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 3-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 04 Sep 1922 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 0-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1922 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 2-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1922 Blackburn Rovers A League L 1-5 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1922 Cardiff City A League W 2-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1922 CARDIFF CITY H League W 3-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1922 Liverpool A League L 1-5 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1922 LIVERPOOL H League L 0-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1922 Nottingham Forest A League L 1-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1922 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 4-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1922 ARSENAL H League W 1-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1922 Arsenal A League W 2-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1922 West Bromwich Albion A League D 0-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1922 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 0-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1922 Sunderland A League L 1-3 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1922 SUNDERLAND H League D 1-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1922 Birmingham A League D 1-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1922 BIRMINGHAM H League W 2-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 25 Dec 1922 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 0-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1922 Manchester City A League L 1-2 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1922 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 0-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 01 Jan 1923 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 3-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1923 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1923 STOKE H League W 4-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Jan 1923 Stoke A League L 1-4 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1923 CHELSEA H League W 3-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Wed 14 Feb 1923 Chelsea A League L 1-3 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1923 Middlesbrough A League W 4-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Wed 28 Feb 1923 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 5-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1923 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1923 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 0-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1923 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 5-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Fri 30 Mar 1923 Bolton Wanderers A League W 2-0 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1923 BURNLEY H League W 1-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 02 Apr 1923 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1923 Burnley A League W 1-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1923 ASTON VILLA H League W 2-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 16 Apr 1923 Sheffield United A League W 1-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1923 Aston Villa A League L 0-3 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1923 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 1-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 May 1923 Preston North End A League D 2-2 Deepdale     Stats Table