Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Cardiff City's results from season 1921/1922

Results of games featuring Cardiff City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 2 6 40 26
Away 21 6 8 7 21 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 19 10 13 61 53
Click here to view Cardiff City's complete league history View Cardiff City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 27 Aug 1921 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 0-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 1921 Aston Villa A League L 1-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1921 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-4 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Mon 05 Sep 1921 ASTON VILLA H League L 0-4 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1921 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 0-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1921 Oldham Athletic A League L 1-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1921 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 3-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1921 Middlesbrough A League D 0-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1921 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 1-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1921 Bolton Wanderers A League W 2-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1921 West Bromwich Albion A League D 2-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1921 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 2-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1921 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 0-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1921 Manchester City A League D 1-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1921 EVERTON H League W 2-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1921 Everton A League W 1-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1921 SUNDERLAND H League W 2-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1921 Sunderland A League L 1-4 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1921 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 0-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1921 Huddersfield Town A League W 1-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1921 Arsenal A League D 0-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1921 ARSENAL H League W 4-3 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1921 Birmingham A League W 1-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1922 Blackburn Rovers A League W 3-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1922 BIRMINGHAM H League W 3-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1922 BRADFORD CITY H League W 6-3 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1922 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 3-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Wed 08 Feb 1922 CHELSEA H League W 2-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1922 Preston North End A League D 1-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1922 Chelsea A League L 0-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1922 Sheffield United A League W 2-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 15 Mar 1922 Bradford City A League L 0-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1922 Burnley A League D 1-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1922 BURNLEY H League W 4-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1922 Newcastle United A League D 0-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1922 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 1-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1922 Liverpool A League L 1-5 Anfield     Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 1922 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 1-3 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1922 LIVERPOOL H League W 2-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Wed 26 Apr 1922 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 1-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1922 Manchester United A League D 1-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1922 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 3-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table