Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Port Vale's results from season 1920/1921

Results of games featuring Port Vale during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 7 6 8 28 19
Away 21 4 8 9 15 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 11 14 17 43 49
Click here to view Port Vale's complete league history View Port Vale's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 28 Aug 1920 LEEDS UNITED H League W 2-0 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Mon 30 Aug 1920 Coventry City A League D 0-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1920 Leeds United A League L 1-3 Elland Road     Stats Table
Mon 06 Sep 1920 COVENTRY CITY H League D 0-0 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1920 ROTHERHAM COUNTY H League D 1-1 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1920 Rotherham County A League D 1-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1920 STOKE H League W 2-1 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1920 Stoke A League W 1-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1920 Nottingham Forest A League W 4-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1920 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 0-1 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1920 South Shields A League L 1-6 Horsley Hill     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1920 SOUTH SHIELDS H League L 0-2 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1920 Hull City A League D 1-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1920 HULL CITY H League W 4-0 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1920 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 2-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1920 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 2-3 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1920 Stockport County A League D 0-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1920 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 6-1 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Dec 1920 BRISTOL CITY H League L 0-2 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1920 Bristol City A League L 0-3 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1921 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 4-0 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1921 THE WEDNESDAY H League W 1-0 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1921 The Wednesday A League L 0-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 1921 Bury A League L 0-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1921 BURY H League W 3-0 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1921 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 1-2 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1921 Notts. County A League W 1-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1921 BLACKPOOL H League L 0-1 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1921 Blackpool A League L 0-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1921 LEICESTER CITY H League D 0-0 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1921 Leicester City A League D 0-0 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Fri 25 Mar 1921 BARNSLEY H League D 1-1 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1921 Cardiff City A League W 2-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Mon 28 Mar 1921 Barnsley A League L 0-3 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1921 CARDIFF CITY H League D 0-0 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1921 Fulham A League L 0-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1921 FULHAM H League D 0-0 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1921 West Ham United A League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Mon 25 Apr 1921 Clapton Orient A League D 0-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1921 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 1-2 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Mon 02 May 1921 Birmingham A League L 0-4 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1921 BIRMINGHAM H League L 0-2 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table