Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Preston North End's results from season 1913/1914

Results of games featuring Preston North End during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 9 4 6 39 31
Away 19 3 2 14 13 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 12 6 20 52 69
Click here to view Preston North End's complete league history View Preston North End's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Mon 01 Sep 1913 SUNDERLAND H League D 2-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1913 Everton A League L 0-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1913 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 0-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Wed 17 Sep 1913 Bradford City A League D 0-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1913 The Wednesday A League L 1-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1913 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1913 Chelsea A League L 0-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1913 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 0-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1913 Manchester United A League L 0-3 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1913 BURNLEY H League W 2-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1913 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 1-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1913 Newcastle United A League L 0-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1913 LIVERPOOL H League L 0-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1913 Aston Villa A League L 0-3 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1913 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 4-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1913 Sheffield United A League L 0-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1913 DERBY COUNTY H League W 2-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1913 Manchester City A League D 1-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1913 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-5 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1913 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 1-5 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1913 EVERTON H League W 1-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Thu 01 Jan 1914 Sunderland A League L 1-3 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1914 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1914 THE WEDNESDAY H League W 5-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1914 Bolton Wanderers A League W 3-0 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1914 CHELSEA H League D 3-3 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1914 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1914 Burnley A League W 4-3 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Thu 05 Mar 1914 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 4-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1914 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 0-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1914 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 4-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1914 Liverpool A League L 1-3 Anfield     Stats Table
Wed 01 Apr 1914 ASTON VILLA H League W 3-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1914 Middlesbrough A League L 1-4 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Fri 10 Apr 1914 BRADFORD CITY H League W 2-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1914 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 2-4 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1914 Derby County A League W 1-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1914 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 2-2 Deepdale     Stats Table