Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Rotherham Town's results from season 1894/1895

Results of games featuring Rotherham Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 15 10 0 5 37 22
Away 15 1 2 12 18 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 30 11 2 17 55 62
Click here to view Rotherham Town's complete league history View Rotherham Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 01 Sep 1894 BURTON WANDERERS H League L 1-3 Clifton Lane     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1894 Leicester Fosse A League L 2-4 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1894 LINCOLN CITY H League W 5-2 Clifton Lane     Stats Table
Tue 18 Sep 1894 Bury A League L 1-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1894 Crewe Alexandra A League L 1-2 In Crewe     Stats Table
Mon 24 Sep 1894 Walsall Town Swifts A League W 2-1       Stats Table
Mon 01 Oct 1894 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 3-2 Clifton Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1894 Burton Wanderers A League L 0-4 Derby Turn     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1894 WOOLWICH ARSENAL H League L 1-2 Clifton Lane     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1894 Grimsby Town A League L 1-4 Abbey Park Stadium     Stats Table
Mon 05 Nov 1894 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 1-2 Clifton Lane     Stats Table
Tue 06 Nov 1894 BURY H League L 2-3 Clifton Lane     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1894 Newton Heath A League L 2-3 Bank Street     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1894 WALSALL TOWN SWIFTS H League W 6-1 Clifton Lane     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1894 Newcastle United A League L 2-5 St. James Park     Stats Table
Tue 25 Dec 1894 Lincoln City A League L 0-2 John O'Gaunts     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1894 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 1-0 Clifton Lane     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1894 BURTON SWIFTS H League W 4-1 Clifton Lane     Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 1895 Manchester City A League L 0-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Mon 07 Jan 1895 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 3-2 Clifton Lane     Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 1895 NEWTON HEATH H League W 2-1 Clifton Lane     Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 1895 LEICESTER FOSSE H League L 0-1 Clifton Lane     Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 1895 Woolwich Arsenal A League D 1-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 1895 Burslem Port Vale A League D 1-1 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1895 BURSLEM PORT VALE H League W 2-1 Clifton Lane     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1895 Darwen A League L 3-4 Barley Bank     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1895 Notts. County A League L 2-4 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1895 Burton Swifts A League L 0-2 Peel Croft     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1895 DARWEN H League W 4-1 Clifton Lane     Stats Table
Mon 15 Apr 1895 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 2-0 Clifton Lane     Stats Table