Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Manchester City's results from season 1894/1895

Results of games featuring Manchester City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 15 9 3 3 56 28
Away 15 5 0 10 26 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 30 14 3 13 82 72
Click here to view Manchester City's complete league history View Manchester City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 01 Sep 1894 Bury A League L 2-4 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Mon 03 Sep 1894 BURTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1894 BURSLEM PORT VALE H League W 4-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1894 Walsall Town Swifts A League W 2-1       Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1894 GRIMSBY TOWN H League L 2-5 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1894 Woolwich Arsenal A League L 2-4 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Mon 01 Oct 1894 Rotherham Town A League L 2-3 Clifton Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1894 WALSALL TOWN SWIFTS H League W 6-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1894 Notts. County A League W 3-1 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1894 DARWEN H League L 2-4 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1894 Newcastle United A League L 4-5 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1894 NEWTON HEATH H League L 2-5 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1894 Burton Swifts A League L 1-2 Peel Croft     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1894 BURY H League D 3-3 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1894 WOOLWICH ARSENAL H League W 4-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1894 Burton Wanderers A League L 0-8 Derby Turn     Stats Table
Mon 31 Dec 1894 Crewe Alexandra A League W 3-2 In Crewe     Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 1895 ROTHERHAM TOWN H League W 1-0 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 1895 Newton Heath A League L 1-4 Bank Street     Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 1895 Burslem Port Vale A League W 2-1 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 1895 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 4-0 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1895 Lincoln City A League W 2-0 John O'Gaunts     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1895 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 7-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1895 Leicester Fosse A League L 1-3 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1895 LINCOLN CITY H League W 11-3 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1895 LEICESTER FOSSE H League D 1-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1895 Darwen A League L 0-4 Barley Bank     Stats Table
Fri 12 Apr 1895 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 4-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1895 BURTON SWIFTS H League W 4-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1895 Grimsby Town A League L 1-2 Abbey Park Stadium     Stats Table