Man City News

All the latest team news for the coming fixtures



Sanchez sinks City to set up all-London FA Cup final
- Manchester City Mon 24th April
Want to write for City Mad?
- Manchester City Tue 18th April
Chelsea on the march with win over City
- Manchester City Thu 6th April
Jesus poses in protective boot
- Manchester City Tue 14th March
Want to write for City Mad?
- Manchester City Thu 23rd February
Man City v Monaco Highlights Video
- Manchester City Wed 22nd February
Kompany ruled out of Monaco clash
- Manchester City Tue 21st February
Jesus provides injury update
- Manchester City Mon 20th February
Former City striker named Ilkeston FC manager
- Manchester City Fri 17th February
City to shed some deadwood
- Manchester City Wed 25th January
Leicester rampant as City ripped apart
- Manchester City Mon 12th December
Burnley 1-2 Man City- Report
- Manchester City Sat 26th November
Aguero double seals comeback win for City at Burnley
- Manchester City Sat 26th November
Fernandinho- We must win like that every week
- Manchester City Sat 26th November
More people come forward in football sex abuse scandal
- Manchester City Fri 25th November
Football abuse QA- Players in double figures
- Manchester City Thu 24th November
Yaya Toure left off African Player of the Year shortlist
- Manchester City Tue 22nd November
Crystal Palace 1-2 Man City- Report
- Manchester City Sun 20th November
No sex after midnight for Manchester City stars - Samir Nasri
- Manchester City Tue 15th November
Sergio Aguero very happy at Manchester City under Pep Guardiola
- Manchester City Thu 10th November
Fabian Delph aims to return before end of month
- Manchester City Tue 8th November
Claudio Bravo- Improvements still needed for Manchester City
- Manchester City Sun 6th November
New sponsorship deal with Carabao to energise EFL Cup
- Manchester City Fri 4th November
We pretended it wasn't Barca - Aguero
- Manchester City Wed 2nd November
City have finally shown their true colours
- Manchester City Wed 2nd November
Five of Manchester Citys greatest European nights
- Manchester City Wed 2nd November
Manchester City and Liverpool top UEFA earning charts
- Manchester City Tue 1st November
Nolito- We have to beat Barcelona to qualify for next round
- Manchester City Tue 1st November
Aguero and Gundogan on song to end Guardiolas drought
- Manchester City Sat 29th October
West Brom 0-4 Man City- Report
- Manchester City Sat 29th October
Man Utd --- Man City- Report
- Manchester City Tue 25th October
Pep Guardiola still has faith in Sergio Aguero
- Manchester City Tue 25th October
Aguero and de Bruyne on Ballon d'Or shortlist
- Manchester City Tue 25th October
City's winless run goes on
- Manchester City Sun 23rd October
Five things we learned from the Premier League this weekend
- Manchester City Sun 16th October
Ronald Koeman- City are the best side Ive ever faced
- Manchester City Sat 15th October
Man City thwarted by Stekelenburg in draw with Everton
- Manchester City Sat 15th October
Manchester City ease into last-16 of Womens Champions League
- Manchester City Wed 12th October
Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 Man City- Report
- Manchester City Sun 2nd October
Important to reduce gap to Man City - Pochettino
- Manchester City Fri 30th September
Manchester City still none-the-wiser over Kevin de Bruyne injury
- Manchester City Sun 25th September
Swansea 1-3 Man City- Report
- Manchester City Sat 24th September
Kompany facing another spell on sidelines
- Manchester City Fri 23rd September
Swansea 1-2 Man City- Report
- Manchester City Wed 21st September
Benfica left-back Alex Grimaldo not a target for Manchester City
- Manchester City Wed 21st September
Toure future up in the air
- Manchester City Wed 21st September
Guardiola demands high standards
- Manchester City Sun 18th September
Borussia boss will try anything to stop City
- Manchester City Mon 12th September
Pep Guardiola wants more from Manchester City
- Manchester City Mon 12th September
Manchester City Women beat Arsenal to close in on title
- Manchester City Sun 11th September
Pep Guardiola defends Claudio Bravo after Manchester derby debut
- Manchester City Sat 10th September

Manchester City Match Reports


Trending on the boards