Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Champions League competition results and fixtures for 2015/2016

A full listing of matches in the competition for this season

Available competitions and seasons   
Semi Final 2nd Leg
Wednesday, 4th May 2016
Real MadridvManchester City
Semi Final 1st Leg
Tuesday, 26th April 2016
Manchester City0Real Madrid0
Quarter Final 2nd Leg
Tuesday, 12th April 2016
Manchester City1Paris Saint Germain0
Quarter Final 1st Leg
Wednesday, 6th April 2016
Paris Saint Germain2Manchester City2
Last 16 Knockout Stage 2nd Leg
Wednesday, 9th March 2016
Chelsea1Paris Saint Germain237,591
Tuesday, 15th March 2016
Manchester City0Dynamo Kiev043,630
Wednesday, 16th March 2016
Barcelona3Arsenal176,092
Last 16 Knockout Stage 1st Leg
Tuesday, 16th February 2016
Paris Saint Germain2Chelsea146,505
Tuesday, 23rd February 2016
Arsenal0Barcelona259,889
Wednesday, 24th February 2016
Dynamo Kiev1Manchester City353,691
Group G
Wednesday, 16th September 2015
Chelsea4Maccabi Tel-Aviv0
Tuesday, 29th September 2015
FC Porto2Chelsea1
Tuesday, 20th October 2015
Dynamo Kiev0Chelsea0
Wednesday, 4th November 2015
Chelsea2Dynamo Kiev1
Tuesday, 24th November 2015
Maccabi Tel-Aviv0Chelsea4
Wednesday, 9th December 2015
Chelsea2FC Porto0
Pos Team Pld W D L F A Pts 0
1 Chelsea 6 4 1 1 13 3 1 +10
2 Dynamo Kiev 2 0 1 1 1 2 1 -1
3 FC Porto 2 1 0 1 2 3 0 -1
4 Maccabi Tel-Aviv 2 0 0 2 0 8 0 -8
Group F
Wednesday, 16th September 2015
Dinamo Zagreb2Arsenal1
Tuesday, 29th September 2015
Arsenal2Olympiakos Piraeus3
Tuesday, 20th October 2015
Arsenal2Bayern Munich0
Wednesday, 4th November 2015
Bayern Munich5Arsenal1
Tuesday, 24th November 2015
Arsenal3Dinamo Zagreb0
Wednesday, 9th December 2015
Olympiakos Piraeus0Arsenal3
Pos Team Pld W D L F A Pts 0
1 Arsenal 6 3 0 3 12 10 0 +2
2 Bayern Munich 2 1 0 1 5 3 0 +2
3 Olympiakos Piraeus 2 1 0 1 3 5 0 -2
4 Dinamo Zagreb 2 1 0 1 2 4 0 -2
Group D
Tuesday, 15th September 2015
Manchester City1Juventus2
Wednesday, 30th September 2015
Borussia Moenchengladbach1Manchester City2
Wednesday, 21st October 2015
Manchester City2Seville1
Tuesday, 3rd November 2015
Seville1Manchester City3
Wednesday, 25th November 2015
Juventus1Manchester City0
Tuesday, 8th December 2015
Manchester City4Borussia Moenchengladbach2
Pos Team Pld W D L F A Pts 0
1 Manchester City 6 4 0 2 12 8 0 +4
2 Juventus 2 2 0 0 3 1 0 +2
3 Borussia Moenchengladbach 2 0 0 2 3 6 0 -3
4 Seville 2 0 0 2 2 5 0 -3
Group B
Tuesday, 15th September 2015
PSV Eindhoven2Manchester United1
Wednesday, 30th September 2015
Manchester United2Wolfsburg1
Wednesday, 21st October 2015
CSKA Moscow1Manchester United1
Tuesday, 3rd November 2015
Manchester United1CSKA Moscow0
Wednesday, 25th November 2015
Manchester United0PSV Eindhoven0
Tuesday, 8th December 2015
Wolfsburg3Manchester United2
Pos Team Pld W D L F A Pts 0
1 Manchester United 6 2 2 2 7 7 2 +0
2 PSV Eindhoven 2 1 1 0 2 1 1 +1
3 CSKA Moscow 2 0 1 1 1 2 1 -1
4 Wolfsburg 2 1 0 1 4 4 0 +0
Final Qualifying Play-Off 2nd Leg
Tuesday, 25th August 2015
Malmo2Celtic0
Wednesday, 26th August 2015
Club Brugge0Manchester United4
Final Qualifying Play-Off 1st Leg
Tuesday, 18th August 2015
Manchester United3Club Brugge1
Wednesday, 19th August 2015
Celtic3Malmo2
3rd Qualifying Round 2nd Leg
Wednesday, 5th August 2015
FK Qarabag Agdam0Celtic0
3rd Qualifying Round 1st Leg
Wednesday, 29th July 2015
Celtic1FK Qarabag Agdam0
2nd Qualifying Round 2nd Leg
Wednesday, 22nd July 2015
Stjarnan 1Celtic4
2nd Qualifying Round 1st Leg
Wednesday, 15th July 2015
Celtic2Stjarnan 0